Management Team

Alex Hazen

Alexander L. Hazen
CEO

(201) 934-4567
alh@iacinc.com

Al’sBio
BrettHarrington

Brett A. Harrington
President

(201) 934-4569
bretth@iacinc.com

Brett’sBio
Paul_Roberts_Web

Paul D. Roberts
Senior Vice President

(201) 934-4573
paulr@iacinc.com

Paul’s Bio
Glen_Kachmarsky_Web

Glenn Kachmarsky
Vice President – Personal Property

(201) 934-4580
glennk@iacinc.com

Glenn’s Bio
Bill_Carroll_Web

William J. Carroll
Director
Northeast/Midwest Regions

(201) 934-4562
billc@iacinc.com

Bill’s Bio
rickbrown

Rick Brown
Director
Southeast Region

(770) 321-4432
rickb@iacinc.com

Rick’s Bio
ross

Ross Boundine
Director
West Region

(310) 446-6202
rossb@iacinc.com

Ross’ Bio
Dave_Reed_web

David A. Reed
Director
Southwest Region

(210) 213-9300
davidr@iacinc.com

David’s’ Bio